Home Join Us!Board Campus ContactsLinks


 

Campus Contacts

Black Hills State University
1200 University Street, Unit 9502
Spearfish, SD 57799-9502
Dr. Tim Steckline
(605) 642-6085
Tim.Steckline@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University
820 North Washington Avenue
Madison, SD 57042-1799
Prof. Mary Francis
(605) 256-5845
mary.francis@dsu.edu

Northern State University
1200 South Jay Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Dr. Lysbeth.Benkert-Rasmussen
Lysbeth.benkert-rasmussen@northern.edu

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Dr. Frank Matejcik
Frank.Matejcik@sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University
PO Box 301
Brookings, SD 57007
Prof. Alan Aldrich (Interim)
(605) 677-6614
alan.aldrich@usd.edu

University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Dr. Peter Kindle
(605) 658-5936
Peter.Kindle@usd.edu

South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Avenue South East
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Ms. Jane Mundschenk
mundschj@sdsbvi.northern.edu

South Dakota School for the Deaf
2001 East 8th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-1896
Nina Ringstmeyer
nina.ringstmeyer@sdsd.sdbor.edu

 
MAS Media